District of Columbia Baptist Convention - One Faith. Many Cultures. Endless PossiblitiesLog in


Click Here to Print This Page

Meet the Staff

                   
Executive Director

Vacant
Robert D. Cochran
Robert Cochran
Associate Executive Director
Staff Liaison for Center for Congregational Health, Evangelism & Discipleship
Staff Liaison for Center for Church & Community Ministries
Co-Staff Liaison for Center of Strategic Coordination
robert.cochran@dcbaptist.org
Leslie Copeland-Tune
Leslie Copelant-Tune
Director of Communications and Resource Development
leslie.copeland-tune@dcbaptist.org
Lashanor Doolittle
Lashanor Doolittle
Chief Operations Officer/ Treasurer
lashanor.doolittle@dcbaptist.org
Saul Garcia
Sal Garcia
DCBC Maintenance
Gail Lacy
Gail Lacy
Ministry Assistant
gail.lacy@dcbaptist.org
Margarita Pinto
Margarita Pinto
Ministry Assistant
margarita.pinto@dcbaptist.org
Jennifer Perry
Emergency Response Team Intern
ert@dcbaptist.org
Kelly Williams
Bookkeeper
kelly.williams@dcbaptist.org

 

Volunteers
Sharron Jackson
Sharron

LeeAnn Carrera
LeeAnn Carrera
Chaplain, Gallaudet University
Carrerall@aol.com
Adrien Ngudiankama
Dr. Adrien Ngudiankama
Chaplain, American University
adrienn@american.edu
Ellen Sims Teague
Ellen Teague
DCBC Foundation Executive Director
202.234.7194
ellen.teague@dcbaptist.org