District of Columbia Baptist Convention - One Faith. Many Cultures. Endless PossiblitiesLog in


Click Here to Print This Page

Meet the Staff

                   
Ricky O. Creech
Ricky Creech

Executive Director/Minister
Staff Liaison for Center of Ministerial Leadership
Staff Liaison for Center of Representative Process, Administration & Governance
Staff Liaison for Center for Strategic Coordination
ricky.creech@dcbaptist.org

Robert D. Cochran
Robert Cochran
Associate Executive Director
Staff Liaison for Center for Congregational Health, Evangelism & Discipleship
Staff Liaison for Center for Church & Community Ministries
Co-Staff Liaison for Center of Strategic Coordination
robert.cochran@dcbaptist.org
Leslie Copeland-Tune
Leslie Copelant-Tune
Director of Communications and Resource Development
leslie.copeland-tune@dcbaptist.org
Lashanor Doolittle
Lashanor Doolittle
Chief Operations Officer/ Treasurer
lashanor.doolittle@dcbaptist.org
Saul Garcia
Sal Garcia
DCBC Maintenance
Gail Lacy
Gail Lacy
Ministry Assistant
gail.lacy@dcbaptist.org
Starlette McNeill
Starlette_McNeill
Coordinator, Center for Ministerial Leadership
Communications Associate
starlette.mcneill@dcbaptist.org
Margarita Pinto
Margarita Pinto
Ministry Assistant
margarita.pinto@dcbaptist.org
Jennifer Perry
Emergency Response Team Intern
ert@dcbaptist.org
Kelly Williams
Bookkeeper
kelly.williams@dcbaptist.org

 

Volunteers
Gloria Jenkins and Sharron Jackson
GloriaSharron

LeeAnn Carrera
LeeAnn Carrera
Chaplain, Gallaudet University
Carrerall@aol.com
Adrien Ngudiankama
Dr. Adrien Ngudiankama
Chaplain, American University
adrienn@american.edu
Ellen Sims Teague
Ellen Teague
DCBC Foundation Executive Director
202.234.7194
ellen.teague@dcbaptist.org